Brisbane personals


brisbanepersonals.info | Brisbane personals
brisbanepersonals.info | Brisbane personals

brisbanepersonals.info | Brisbane personals

Seeking man Relation type: Any - katrina_calma69 | Brisbane | Australia


Seeking man katrina_calma69 Brisbane Australia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

katrina_calma69 Cancer
Australia, Queensland, Brisbane

I am a woman, 31 years old
Seeking a man age from 25 till 65

b6fjadst31

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1987-07-22 
Relation type: Any
My country: Australia
Region: Queensland
My city: Brisbane
My hello phrase: I am an open-minded girl that loves life with everything that it brings. I am friendly, flirty, sensual, talkative and with a very good sense of humour. Lets share our inner most ual feelings, desires, and fantasies together dont be shy! we can explore just about anything.. and both have a lot of fun too!... I hope you will find me intelligent/relaxing and stimulating. I'm a typical girl who like to play around and have some fun. lol. I'm an adventurous girl that like to try different things that comes my way. hehehe. if u will ask what I'm into well...I'm into everything but it depends on you if you if you can handle me. LOL. There are time like surprise and some times not. I'm a straight to the point person.anything i say i mean it. In some circumstances i can go with the flow. im a fun girl to be with. i like some people join me on my world of fun and plus i am a party type girl. I can be also a all around girl but get me wrong. I may have different mood in every day living but it depends on that. it may be serious, funny, or wild or naughty. I am a on the go girl. GO GO GO. I'm a open minded girl open to anything that is around me and everything you say to i am open...If u read in between the lines i am a playfull type of girl at a young age. like to explore anything that comes my way and that makes me get interested and satisfies me. to be honest i am a spoild brat girl here wat i want is wat i get. LOL thats y i said i want a man who can carry my needs. LOL. but well thats life. i am willing to talk what ever is under the sun. I’m an elegant girl, a real coquette with delicate features. I was said that my charm is irresistible. Would you like to check it? I’m sensitive and gentle. I dream to give all my tenderness to my beloved. I like to keep myself in a good shape and I have to admit that my appearence is quite important for me. Though I care more about inner world then just appearance. I’m keen on sports and I like to keep myself fit. I enjoy different kinds of music - from lounge to r’n’b. It helps me to raise my mood and fills with positive energy. I admire nature and I like to stay outdoors. It helps to relax and maintain life energy. By my nature I am cheerful and calm. I dislike brawls. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I'm just a naughty american girl who's found her calling: sharing her uality with those who like to have fun! Who knew someone so timid before could become such an exhibitionist? I can remember how nervous I was my first time on cam... but then I got so turned on from the "taboo" of talking dirty to strangers and showing off my young body to people all over the world. Now I can't give it up!I love to tease and tantalise in my room, then when we're chatting one-on-one let's share fantasies together so we can both drift off into some y playtime. Tell me what turns you on, and I will do all I can to make it fun for both of us. Don't be afraid to bring up unusual ideas, I am continually fascinated by all the unique fantasies and fetishes I've been privileged to share. in private, or anything at all for that matter. The better we know eachother, the hotter our playtime will be love foot fetish boys and I've been told that I have really nice feet. sweet: Im very open person and Im happy when persons around me are happy! I think that I differ from other people, I always show my emotions to people. I don’t like to hide neither bad nor good feelings. I am always honest and open. I am easy-going and can find a common language with totally different people with different characters. I love camping and traveling I find it very interesting and even adventurous. Actually I prefer an active life-style. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 85 lbs. (39 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Chest
My race: Other
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Some college
 
My speciality: Foreign Languages
Music
Art
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Playing sports
Dining out
Travel / Sightseeing
Video games
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
 
My favourite sport: Basketball
Volleyball
Swimming
Dances
 
Religion: Other
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
Milk
White Wine
Red Wine
 
My food: Vegetarian
Other
 
Favourite music: Disco
Jazz
Pop
 
Sense of humor: Other
 



Add to favoriteshttp://brisbanepersonals.info/b6fjadst31
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |brisbanepersonals.info Dating service TOS and PP | brisbanepersonals.info Dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates